skip navigation

Oakland University

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday February 08, 2019

Western Michigan University

4

Oakland University

14

Thursday February 14, 2019

University of Toledo

2

Oakland University

19

Saturday March 09, 2019

Bowling Green University

3

Oakland University

13

Saturday March 09, 2019

Eastern Michigan University

2

Oakland University

16

Thursday March 14, 2019

Central Michigan University

11

Oakland University

12

Sunday March 24, 2019

Oakland University

9

Purdue University

8

Saturday March 30, 2019

Saginaw Valley State Universit

3

Oakland University

25

Saturday March 30, 2019

Oakland University

5

Grand Valley State University

9

Saturday April 06, 2019

Oakland University

15

Ball State University

1

Saturday April 06, 2019

University of St. Thomas

18

Oakland University

3

Sunday April 07, 2019

Oakland University

11

University of Dayton

7

Saturday April 13, 2019

Eastern Michigan University

4

Oakland University

11

Saturday April 13, 2019

Illinois State University

2

Oakland University

11

Sunday April 14, 2019

Oakland University

7

Grand Valley State University

15

Thursday May 09, 2019

Oakland University

8

Loyola University Maryland

18

Friday May 10, 2019

Oakland University

9

Air Force Academy

11

Friday May 10, 2019

Portland State University

9

Oakland University

16

Saturday May 11, 2019

Nevada Reno

15

Oakland University

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 8
W
Detroit Country Day
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Detroit Country Day
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Detroit Country Day
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Detroit Country Day
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
Detroit Country Day
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
Michigan State University
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
Grand Valley State University- Varsity Lacrosse Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
Grand Valley State University- Varsity Lacrosse Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
University of Toledo
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
University of Toledo
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
University of Toledo
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Detroit Country Day School - Outdoor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Detroit Country Day School - Indoor Field House
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Detroit Country Day School - Indoor Field House
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Virginia Beach, VA, Field 5
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Virginia Beach, VA, Field 8
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Virginia Beach, VA, WCLA National Championship
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Virginia Beach, VA, WCLA National Championship
FINAL